LabourIndia Logo


Sri. George Kulangara
Sri. Santhosh George Kulangara
Prof. S Sivadas
Dr. George Joseph
Working Chairman
Sri. Rajesh George Kulangara
Managing Director
Smt. Suja K George
Prof. Laly George
Dr. Sajimon Thomas

















A few of the renowned personalities who adorn the team in Labour India are:

  • President Prof. S.Sivadas, a well-known writer of children’s literature and winner of several National and State Awards for his services
  • Mr. M.J.Baby, a veteran teacher and eminent educationist
  • Dr. M.S.T.Namboothiri, Professor and Head of the Department of Computer Science, Texas University
  • Dr. M.Leelavathy, a prominent literary figure and winner of numerous National and State literary prizes including the Kendra Sahitya Academy Award
  • Dr. C.G.R.Nair, renowned Physicist and prominent writer of science literature
  • Dr. V.S.Venkatavaradan, eminent Physicist and former Director of the Nehru Planetarium, Mumbai
  • Dr. A.P.Jayaraman, renowned Atomic Scientist and former Director, Media Relations, BARC, Mumbai
  • Prof. M.K.Prasad, world famous Environmental Scientist and Columnist
  • Dr. M.M.Basheer, well know writer and critic
  • Prof. M.Sivasankaran, well know academician and science literary figure